gelbe 12" Vinyl


  • Artikelnummer: FREMD_2000_LP_YELLOW
  • GTIN: 4038846421204
  • Kategorie: Vinyl
  • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.01.2016
Limited to 250 copies
Limited Edition: 250 yellow vinyl
FINALLY THIS CLASSIC IS BACK IN STOCK! The record is remastered to this vinyl for the 1st time now and it gets the original artwork!
This Fire + Ice offering, „Birdking,“ is an incredibly accomplished work which harnesses the talents of a number of Read’s fellow musicians and produces a vibrant, flourishing tome of lore. Contains contributions by Michael Cashmore (Current 93, Nature and Organization), Mee, Alice Karlsdottir, Richard Leviathan (Ostara), Michael Moynihan (Blood Axis), and Annabel Lee (Blood Axis, ex-Amber Asylum).
19,00 €
inkl. USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Lieferzeit: 12 - 13 Werktage (DE - Ausland abweichend)