CD Digipak

Numen Lumen

  • Artikelnummer: SPQRXXIV
  • Kategorie: CDs
  • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.12.2011
contains three unreleased songs (Apparizione, In Lode all'Asino, Memoria di Felicità) and a selection of songs from the album "No milk for the babies" released on Invisible eye records. Limited edition of 500 copies.
10,00 €
inkl. USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Lieferzeit: 9 - 10 Werktage (DE - Ausland abweichend)