Sapere Aude

Artikelnummer: CMI_195

Erscheinungsdatum: 31.03.2009

ELDAR is a Barcelona-based project created in 2004 by Marc Merinee and Merce Spica, with a few obscure and limited releases in the past, Cold Meat Industry are now pleased to present a new chapter in the bands history, a chapter certain to put ELDAR on the Dark-Ambient/Martial map. On this new album, entitled SAPERE AUDE, each track has been created in a unique collaboration with close related bands and projects, each adding new instrumentations, melodies and voices & noises - all treated and strongly bound together by the special ELDAR-sound to an epic and entralling listening. This is nothing but pure classic old-school CMI music, in the vein of Archon Satani, early Raison d'être, or Deutsch Nepal; low brooding analog industrial sounds and voices, thunderous percussion with a densed martial bombast. Collaborating acts have been the following: Psychaotic, Der Blauer Reiter, Wyrm, Nurss, Persona, R.E.O., Argentum, Verbum, Miguel Mazur, Plagiarism Is Art, Erg, Ruins Winter, Lomo Bajo, Escuadron de la Muerte Comes in a beautiful 4-panel digipak created from the fantastic paintings of Benjamin Novoa Longueira www.novoalongueira.com

Kategorie: CDs


Lieferzeit: 12 - 13 Werktage


  1. Zeitgeist
  2. Le Syndrome De Cotard
  3. The Grave Of Mankind
  4. From The Deep Sea
  5. New Gods
  6. Lied Der Neuen Welt
  7. Alexander Nexsky
  8. Untitled
  9. Aevum VI
  10. Una Madre Reptil En El Nido
  11. Contubernio
  12. Horus
  13. Faith Is A Lie
  14. 18 Julio
  15. 26 De Diciembre

Band: Eldar
Label: Cold Meat Industry
Datenträger Anzahl: 1
Produkttyp: CD

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Gib die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfe den Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung:

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.