limitierte gold&grüne 2x12" Vinyl

Guardian Of The Pale

  • Artikelnummer: TCM023LPGOLD/GREEN
  • GTIN: 0634240127540
  • Kategorie: Vinyl
  • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.03.2023
Double LP (Gold vinyl & Green Vinyl) with 16 pages booklet (Limited to 500 copies)

Acclaimed international music act Autumn Tears return with their biggest and most ambitious work to date entitled “Guardian of the Pale“. Once again releasing a double album of brand new music, available as a digital download, 2CD jewel case package and a Limited 2CD digipak, both with a CD exclusive bonus track as well as a limited double vinyl gatefold package with a 16 page illustrated lyric book and vinyl exclusive bonus track.

Featuring a fully orchestrated, rich classical ensemble and full choir, this new album features the most epic, organic and diverse songs to date! Our 70+ musician and vocalist lineup includes composer / pianist / lyricist Ted Tringo, classical / opera duet & composers Caroline Joy Clarke and Darren Clarke (Trovatori), composer, arranger, producer and sound designer Soroush Abedi, vocalist and songwriter Ffion Elisa Williams, singer / songwriter Tamar Singer (Zeresh, Cruel Wonders, Necromishka), vocalist and songwriter Dawn Desireé Smith (ex-Rain Fell Within) and violin/viola/cello duo Severndeo, together with a massive ensemble of musicians and vocalists. Special guests include Francesca Nicoli from Italian neoclassical band Ataraxia, Agnete Mangnes Kirkevaag from Norwegian progressive metal act Madder Mortem and opera singer Ann-Mari Edvardsen Alexis (ex-The 3rd and the Mortal).

Cover artwork by award winning artist Marcela Bolívar. Mastered by Peter Bjärgö (Arcana, Sophia).
34,99 €
inkl. USt. , zzgl. Versand
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage (DE - Ausland abweichend)

  • Violin, viola: Sanja Smileska

  • Violin, viola: Oleg Bezuglov

  • French horn: Emily Joy

  • French Horn: Claude Lumley

  • Oboe: Carolina Prado Sánchez

  • Oboe: Carlos Otárola

  • Trumpet: Oli Parker

  • Trombone: María Gabriela Soto

  • Flute, Piccolo: Giulia Cacciavillani

  • Wooden traverse flute, tin whistle: Alia Fay

  • Harp: Grace Scheele

  • Harp: Katrin Romanova

  • Clarinet: Siarhey Shylenkou

  • Oud: Alan Chehab

  • Kamancheh: Majid Mazaheri

  • Orchestration arrangements, percussion: Eric Richards

  • Trumpet: Tyler Rumore

  • Trombone: Yegor Remmer

  • Child voice: Mayalia Sky Banda

  • Mastering: Peter Bjärgö

  • Artwork: Marcela Bolívar, Eugenia Bathoriya

  • Sonstiges

    "Ataraxia: Pomegranate – The Chant Of The Elements" Album Trailer

    Farbe: GrünGold
    Besonderheit: limitiert
    Datenträger Anzahl: 2
    Band: Autumn Tears
    Produkttyp: 2x12" Vinyl
    Label: The Circle Music
    Gib die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfe den Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung

    Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.