ochsenblutrote 12" Vinyl

Artikelnummer: HEIM_006LP

Erscheinungsdatum: 01.01.2016

VINYL: LE300 on oxblood vinyl with large 8p 12" booklet

Comes with downloadcode.

Solanaceae is the creation of Kim Larsen, which portrays a more psychedelic folk feeling than usually put forth in his :Of The Wand & The Moon: project.

However the unmistakable voice and songwriting is still Kim Larsen’s, which probably leaves this album as close to an :Of The Wand & The Moon: album without being that. The album features 13 songs with themes of magick, woods and mysteries, and are mainly written and performed by Kim Larsen with kind help and appearances by

  • Chelsea Robb (Arrowwood)
  • Pythagumus Marshall (Novemthree)
  • Michael Laird (Unto Ashes)
  • John van der Lieth (Sonne Hagal)
  • Fenella Overgaard (:Of The Wand & The Moon:)
  • Vincent Farrow (Solblot)
  • Anne Eltard who also appeared on the first :Of The Wand & The Moon: album.

Kategorie: Vinyl

25,00 €

inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand


Lieferzeit: 12 - 13 Werktage


  1. I Saw Them Trough The Pines / They Only Walk On Moos
  2. Through The Trees Spears the Sun
  3. Fenella
  4. The Blood Of My Lady
  5. O Deep Woods
  6. Nakkiel II
  7. Midnight Garden
  8. Samorost
  9. The Blood Of My Lady II
  10. Hemlock and Mandrake Fields
  11. The Swallow Spirals Through Them
  12. Nihil Sum
  13. I Saw Her Through The Pines

CD Vril Jäger "Same"

Band: Solanaceae
Datenträger Anzahl: 1
Besonderheit: limitiert mit Downloadcode
Farbe: rot
Label: Heidrunar Myrkrunar

Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung

Gib die erste Bewertung für diesen Artikel ab und helfe den Anderen bei der Kaufenscheidung:

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.