Of The Wand & The Moon

12" picture Viny
Tunes For A Twilight Tears For A Lifetime

Item number: HEIM_021_PICTURE

Date of release: 30.04.2021

limited to 300 worldwide

Picture disc vinyl comes within a thick PVC picture disc sleeve and sticker. Inclusive Downloadcode.

Originally conjured for the Operation Equinox US tour 2016 and portrays a more intimate version and live feel of songs.
First released by Brave Mysteries on cassette tape in the US and by Tesco Germany Distribution in the EU.
The 2 versions of the tape featured different songs.
On this vinyl release all songs from the tapes have been compiled, formerly released on black and bronze vinyl in 2017.

Vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion, recording and mix by Kim Larsen.
Accordion & Melodica by Niels Rønne.
Backing vocals on „We Are Dust“ by Louise Nipper.
Recorded at black algiz bunker, copenhagen.
Mastering by Robert Ferbrache.

Category: Vinyl

25,00 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 13 - 14 workdays

Available from: 30.04.2021 (Pre-order is possible)

  1. A Tomb of Seasoned Dye
  2. Hail Hail Hail
  3. Shine Black Algiz
  4. I Crave For You
  5. Immer Vorwärts
  6. Hold My Hand
  7. Lucifer
  8. Sunspot
  9. We Are Dust
  10. Here’s an ode
  11. Lost In Emptiness
  12. Wonderful Wonderful Sun

:OF THE WAND & THE MOON: Tunes for a Twilight Tears for a Lifetime

Band: Of The Wand & The Moon
media amount: 1
specific features: limited with downloadcode
color: picture
Produkttyp: 12" Vinyl
Label: Heidrunar Myrkrunar

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.