12" Vinyl
The Ballad Of Robert De Bruce

Item number: HR_128

Date of release: 01.05.2019

Changes’ The Ballad of Robert de Bruce is a saga in six parts which begins
following the Battle of Falkirk, when Robert Bruce of Scotland is made aware
that he has been warring against his own people. The story continues through
the famous tale where Bruce is holed up in a cave, watching a spider spin its web.
The outcome of the spider’s efforts determines the course that he will follow in
his path to become Scotland’s Hero-King. It is a grand story of heroism in 14th
Century Scotland vividly told by R. N. Taylor and set to music by Nicholas Tesluk.

They’re joined by dear friends Annabel and Michael Moynihan on violin and bodhrán
respectively. The album is produced and engineered by Robert Ferbrache.

Category: Vinyl

20,00 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. A1 Preamble
  2. A2 Part 1 -- After The Battle
  3. A3 Part 2 -- His Solemn Oath
  4. A4 Part 3 -- The Outlaw King
  5. B1 Part 4 -- The Abduction
  6. B2 Part 5 -- The Spider
  7. B3 Part 6 -- Victory

Band: Changes
media amount: 1
color: black
Produkttyp: 12" Vinyl
Label: Hau Ruck

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.