signierte 2CD Digipack

Item number: cd_xotox_sgdp

EAN: 4250137249209

Date of release: 24.05.2013

2CD Digipack von XOTOX

Category: CDs

9,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays


Schwanengesang (album)
  1. kampf um´s licht
  2. slå tillbaka
  3. schwanengesang
  4. muy fragil
  5. notwehr
  6. revolution doesn´t happen on the weekend
  7. alte muster
  8. chaos
  9. ich-fremd
  10. revolution non-stop
  11. schwanengesang (empusae remix)
Schwanengesang (bonus-cd)
  1. verlust [remix#1 by Loss]
  2. notwehr [remix by Ah Cama-Sotz]
  3. notwehr [remix by BAK XIII]
  4. in den zehn morgen [following today-mix by Autoclav1.1]
  5. notwehr [remix by Mandelbrot]
  6. notwehr [remix by (1979)]
  7. mechanische unruhe [remix by After White Smoke]
  8. notwehr [remix by Gorgot]
  9. yearning Winds [feat. Detune-X]
  10. verlust (remix#2 by Loss)
  11. mix by DJ Frequen-C

Label: Pro Noize
specific features: limited signed
Produkttyp: 2CD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.