Un Déchaînement De Violence / Cleanshaven

Item number: F_015

Date of release: 01.01.2006

Both first released in the last decade as CD-Rs only in a very ltd. edition of 99 and 200 copies! This are the first releases and first recordings by Propergol and are true pearls and wanted Industrial releases. Both are digitally remastered for a perfect sound like a sharp knife or lets better say razorblades!
This French project delivers dense unhealthy atmospheres, well structured power-electronics, noise supported by dark & loud rhythms and samples, collages and some vocals.
Total Play time: 143 min. Comes in a very nice 8 panel double CD Digipak.

Category: CDs

15,00 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


CD1 Un Déchaînement De Violence

  1. The Laboratory Is A Total Wreck
  2. Gruesome (Chair Et Crochet)
  3. Notre Fin Sera Solitaire
  4. Propergol
  5. Fin De Siècle
  6. Acte Spontané
  7. Acte Commandé

CD2 Cleanshaven

  1. ... Prologue
  2. La Petite Fille Au Bout Du Chemin
  3. Dans Les Veines...
  4. Cleanshaven
  5. Hotel Earle "A Day Or A Lifetime"
  6. Wood Trash. (Survival Version)
  7. Signal H
  8. Joshua's Day
  9. Epiloque...

Label: Functional Organisation
media amount: 2
Band: Propergol
Produkttyp: 2CD

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.