Die Apokalyptischen Reiter

12" black Vinyl
All You Need Is Love - XX Anniversary Edition

Item number: lp_dar_love_black

EAN: 727361562311

Date of release: 19.03.2021

DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER deliver with "All You Need Is Love - XX Anniversary Edition" a lush Vinyl LP - exclusively remastered for vinyl, incl. extended cover artwork, liner notes and fan comments.

  • in Gatefold Cover and with padded inner sleeves
  • Vinyl in black

Category: Vinyl

18,99 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays


Side A

  1. Licked By The Tongues Of Pride
  2. Unter der Asche
  3. Erhelle meine Seele
  4. Gone
  5. Regret
  6. Reitermania
  7. Hate

Side B

  1. Peace Of Mind
  2. Geopfert
  3. Rausch
  4. Die Schönheit der Sklaverei
  5. Vom Ende Der Welt

Label: Nuclear Blast
media amount: 1
specific features: Gatefold
Band: Die Apokalyptischen Reiter
color: black
Produkttyp: 12" Vinyl

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.