Behind The Canvas Of Time

Item number: CRYO_002

EAN: 4038846910029

Date of release: 16.05.2013

Tesco Distribution welcomes a new label run by Simon Heath of Atrium Carceri. This compilation weaves a tale from the depths of the ancient gods, to the plains of our tribal formations, to the reconstruction of giant cities from our repressed memories. The evolution of our expanding mind inside our caskets of drooping flesh has never been told like this before. Artists include: Desiderii Marginis, Atrium Carceri, Svartsinn & Gydja, Eldar, Halgrath, Sjellos, Asbaar, Lamia Vox, Cryobiosis, Sabled Sun and Dahlias Tear. Comes in nice designed Ekopak.

Category: CDs

7,00 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 12 - 13 workdays


  1. Eldar- De Ignibus Caelestibus
  2. Sjellos- Transcend
  3. Svartsinn & Gydja- Terrenum Corpus
  4. Desiderii Marginis- The Sleep Of Reason Produces Monsters
  5. Asbaar- Ahor Bahur
  6. Atrium Carceri- Frozen Headlights
  7. Halgrath- Abandoned For Centuries
  8. Cryobiosis- Departure
  9. Dahlias Tear*- When The Skies Turn Black
  10. Lamia Vox- The Prophecy
  11. Sabled Sun- Tranquility

Band: V/A
media amount: 1
Produkttyp: CD
Label: Cryo Chamber

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.