12" Vinyl

Magna Mater

  • SKU: TCM029LP
  • GTIN: 0634240189388
  • Category: Vinyl
  • Date of release: 26.01.2024

“... a portion of mystery and mysticism extracted from the forests of the Podkarpacie region, makes me find something in the sound of this album... in this music, that makes me bow my head out of respect for primal, natural forces. It is said that this third album in the discography is the most important one...I have no doubt whatsoever that “Magna Mater” is a polished, ambitious and the best work in the several-year history of Kalt Vindur, and if this is how black metal of the 21st century is to sound, it should be glorified without a doubt. Recommendation!!! Amen.”
Metal Crush ‘Zine (Jarek)

  • Limited to 500 copies
  • Black LP with printed inner sleeve
  • Cover artwork made by Maciej Kamuda (Blut Aus Nord, Spaceslug, Sunnata, Trauma)
  • Music was recorded at Regnat Studio (Dargor, Krusher) in Cieklin (PL)
  • Mix was done by Krzysztof Kokosiński
  • Vinyl mastering by Filip Hałucha (Heinrich House Studio)

All songs by Kalt Vindur
Lyrics by Celsus


  • Keyboard by Krzysztof Kokosiński in songs “Visions Of Purification” and “Magna Mater”
  • Keyboard by Mark from mysterious band Mysthicon in song “Mist Over Cergova
  • Drums by Julian Zacharjasz from thrash metal band Interceptor in song “Mist Over Cergova
  • Drums by Andrzej Czujko from tech death metal Karpathian Relict
    in “Possessed By Lunacy
24,99 €
incl. VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (DE - int. shipments may differ)