limited Collector's Set

Epitaph: The Complete Worx

  • SKU: TCM016BOX
  • Category: Vinyl
  • Date of release: 31.10.2022

For the first time the COMPLETE recordings of the legendary band on 180 gr. vinyls, fully remastered and with special new cover art of nine daemonic entities representing their abysmal music!

ALL recordings from 1990 to 2021!

  • Remastered by George Emmanuel at Pentagram Studio
  • Cover artwork by Innominandus Horridus
  • Lay out by Riccardo Isolabella

A black luxurious box embossed with gold including:

  • 9 vinyls (180 gr, 3 x Black, 3 x Red, 3 x Gold) with the seal of every daemon embossed in gold
  • Printed inserts
  • 9 posters (30cm x 30cm, suitable for framing) of high quality parchment paper of each of the covers wrapped in a black cardboard sleeve bearing the band’s insignia
  • Certificate of authenticity signed by The Magus himself!
240,00 €
incl. 19% VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (DE - int. shipments may differ)