limited A5 Digipak CD

Zephyrean Hymns

  • SKU: TCM028CD
  • GTIN: 634240127564
  • Category: CDs
  • Date of release: 22.09.2023
  • A5 Digipack CD
  • Limited to 500 copies

The moment for the new Melan Selas album has arrived. If the debut (Φάος) piqued the interest of the listeners, then "Zephyrean Hymns" will drive crazy those who pinned their hopes on this very special duo of musicians.
"Zephyrean Hymns" consits of 8 songs that create a unique atmosphere. Sometimes the listener is assaulted by ragging riffs and eerie screams and at other times engrossed in seductive vocals traveling with dreamy melodies.
The two members of the band, D.K. & Astraea, can be proud that "Zephyrean Hymns" breathes new life into the black metal era.and automatically ranks them among the many promising forces of the local scene who have a lot to offer in the future.
Line up:
D.K.: All Instruments
Astraea: Vocals, Lyrics

18,99 €
incl. VAT , plus shipping costs
  • Delivery time: 2 - 3 Workdays (DE - int. shipments may differ)