Sopor Aeternus

limited mustardcolored Tape
La Chambre D'Echo

Item number: AV-041-TAPE-SENF

Date of release: 21.12.2021

  • Black cassette in clear case
  • Cassette printed in colour on both sides
  • J-card with extra flap, printed in colour on both sides
  • Packaged in folding box printed on both sides
  • 32-page accompanying booklet in special size (14,5x14,5 cm), containing all song lyrics and artwork by Joachim Luetke
  • Postcard with download code (handwritten)
  • Hand-numbered by Anna-Varney Cantodea
  • Hand-packed by Anna-Varney Cantodea
  • Strictly limited to 100 copies worldwide

Category: Tapes/MC

29,90 €
Available now!

Shipping time: 25 - 26 workdays

Available from: 21.12.2021 (Pre-order is possible)

  1. The Encoded Cloister
  2. Backbone Practice
  3. Idleness & Consequence
  4. Beyond The Wall Of Sleep
  5. Imhotep
  6. Hearse-Shaped Basins Of Darkest Matter
  7. Interlude - The Quiet Earth
  8. We Have A Dog To Exercise
  9. The Lion's Promise
  10. Leeches & Deception
  11. The Skeletal Garden
  12. Feed The Birds
  13. Consolatrix Has Left The Building
  14. Day Of The Dead

Produkttyp: Tape
Label: Apocalyptic Vision
media amount: 1
specific features: limited numbered with downloadcode
color: mustard

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.