Sopor Aeternus

limited Tape
Have You Seen This Ghost

Item number: AV-024-TAPE

Date of release: 11.11.2021

  • Black cassette in clear case
  • Cassette printed on both sides in colour
  • J-card, printed in colour on both sides
  • Packaged in folding box printed on both sides
  • 32-page accompanying booklet in special size (14,5x14,5 cm), containing all song lyrics and illustrations by Ingo Römling
  • Postcard with download code (handwritten)
  • Hand-numbered by Anna-Varney Cantodea
  • Hand-packed by Anna-Varney Cantodea
  • Strictly limited to 100 copies worldwide

Category: Tapes/MC

29,90 €
Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays


  1. I Don't Believe In Ghosts
  2. One Day My Prince Will Come
  3. Cornucopia D'amour (Füllhorn Der Liebe)
  4. It Is Safe To Sleep Alone
  5. Hello
  6. At The Stroke Of Midnight Gently
  7. Starlight Seen Through Veils Of Tears
  8. Powder
  9. Angel Of The Golden Fountain
  10. Where The Ancient Laurel Grows
  11. I Fell For One (Who Loved Me Not)
  12. Holding Out For A Hero
  13. The Hours Of Sadness

Label: Apocalyptic Vision
Produkttyp: Tape
specific features: limited numbered with downloadcode
color: black

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.