Sopor Aeternus

Songs From The Inverted Womb

Item number: AV-039-TAPE

Date of release: 30.06.2021

  • Black cassette in clear case
  • Cassette printed on both sides
  • J-card with extra flap, printed in colour on both sides
  • Packaged in folding box printed on both sides
  • 36-page accompanying booklet in special size (18x18 cm), containing all song lyrics
  • Postcard (17x17 cm) with the original cover artwork of the vinyl edition
  • Postcard with download code (handwritten)
  • Hand-numbered by Anna-Varney Cantodea
  • Hand-packed by Anna-Varney Cantodea
  • Strictly limited to 100 copies worldwide

Category: Tapes/MC

29,90 €
Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays


  1. Something Wicked This Way Comes...
  2. Tales From The Inverted Womb
  3. Do You Know About The Water Of Life?
  4. ...And Bringer Of Sadness
  5. Résumé...-
  6. Totes Kind / Little Dead Boy
  7. May I Kiss Your Wound?
  8. Saturn Devouring His Children
  9. There Was A Country By The Sea
  10. Little Velveteen Knight
  11. Eldorado

Produkttyp: Tape
specific features: limited numbered with downloadcode
color: black
Label: Apocalyptic Vision

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Please login first to add a tag.